Living in the moment …

I love how if we re-frame something in our minds it can completely change how we feel or think about something. Life isn’t always easy. So, when I encountered this quote in one of Tim Holtz’s stamp sets it seemed to capture an important element of life and the importance of living in the moment even when it all seems a bit grim.

I thought I would enter another craft challenge this week, this time the One Layer Wednesday Challenge … and it is all about sentiments on cards … so I had to use my favorite quote to do that! 🙂

photo(45)

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Living in the moment …

Leave a Reply

