Thank you card – clean and simple

Thank you card - clean and simple

This time next week I will be on a plane heading back to the UK. I kinda hate flying, but I am also kinda lucky that I get to see the world as much as I do!! 🙂 This trip is a “highlights” tour of some of my favorite places, and will include: Oxford, Florence, Venice, New York and San Francisco.

When I travel, I tend to take lots of thank you cards, as the kindness of people on the road is really quite awesome. This is one I made today. I have had the flu, and I am beginning to feel a little better today, so decided to make a card. This card fits in with the CASology challenge cue: word.

5 thoughts on “Thank you card – clean and simple

  1. Love the simplicity of this – great neutral card perfect for any occasion! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

Leave a Reply

