Die cuts + distress paints on a thank you card …

One of my favorite types of cards are thank you cards. I find them useful when I am traveling and so many other occasions too… and there is a cool gratitude campaign collection that is put together by Susan Raihala that these can become part of.

Here is a set of 4 thank you cards that I made the other day using my new “My Favorite Things” alphabet die and my “Simon Says Stamp” you stampset, along with my wonderful distress paints.

Imageand some more color options:

ImageImageImage

10 thoughts on “Die cuts + distress paints on a thank you card …

  1. What a fabulous and colourful set of cards, Angela … I love the graphic feel and all that glorious white space! Thanks so much for popping by my blog and leaving me some sweet words … it’s always appreciated! Anita πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

